Alumni Contacts

Our former PAIF recipients are happy to answer any questions you might have about their PAIF Cohort experience and the Application Process. Feel free to reach out to them to find out more.

Name Email Project Name
Lori Cawthorne lori_cawthorne@harvard.edu Harvard IDEA's
Mary Fowkes mary_fowkes@harvard.edu Harvard HR Policies Access Project (HHR-PAP)
Alexis Stokes astokes@seas.harvard.edu Harvard IDEA's
Ben Weissbourd ben_weissbourd@harvard.edu Storyline: Learning in the Greenway
Roel Torres rtorres@chemistry.harvard.edu "Voices of Inclusion: STEM" the comic book
Jeff DiCiaccio JEFF_DICIACCIO@HMS.HARVARD.EDU Captial Assets
Donna Tremonte donna_tremonte@hks.harvard.edu HarvardWIT Mentoring Program
Natalie Beaumont-Smith natalie_beaumont-smith@harvard.edu Harvard Campus Lactation Rooms: Enhance Access – Expand Capacity
Carolyn Brzezinski carolyn_brzezinski@harvard.edu This is How You Say My Name
Deirdre Schreiber deirdre_schreiber@harvard.edu HarvardWIT Mentoring Program
Simone Alpen simone_alpen@harvard.edu Revolutionizing the Content and Delivery of Research Compliance Training
Jason Luke jason_luke@harvard.edu Revolutionizing the Content and Delivery of Research Compliance Training
Alixandra Nozzolillo alixandra_nozzolillo@harvard.edu Harvard College Central Calendar: Creating Cyber Connections and Community
Eliza Brown eliza_brown@harvard.edu Harvard HR Policies Access Project 
Michele Clopper michele_clopper@harvard.edu Revolutionizing the Content and Delivery of Research Compliance Training
Kris Markman kristine_markman@harvard.edu Nurturing Talent to Nurture Success: Enabling Experiential Learning Opportunities across Harvard
Teresa Acuna teresa_acuna@hks.harvard.edu Harvard Votes Challenge: Building a University-Wide Civic Culture
Nicole Merhill nicole_merhill@harvard.edu Gender-Inclusive Mapping for Harvard University 
Julie Crites julie_crites@harvard.edu Plaza Common Spaces Ambassador Program
Cara Sterling csterling@hbs.edu Harvard Health Innovation Network (HHIN)